Faculty and Staff

 

CORE FACULTY
Elizabeth Bauer (Biology)
Assistant Professor
1114 Altschul M 1:00-3:00pm 212-854-2349 ebauer@barnard.edu
John Glendinning (Biology)
Professor
1107 Altschul T 11:00am-2:00pm;
W 12:00-1:00pm
212-854-4749 jglendin@barnard.edu

Peter Balsam (Psychology)
Professor, Program Director (AY18-19)

415H Milbank

T 2:00-4:00pm,
& by appointment

212-854-5312

balsam@columbia.edu

Rae Silver (Psychology)
Professor
415I Milbank T 2:00-4:00pm,
& by appointment
212-854-5531 qr@columbia.edu

Russell Romeo (Psychology)
Associate Professor

415B Milbank

By Appointment
(Not Teaching FA18)

212-854-5903

rromeo@barnard.edu

ADVISING FACULTY

Alison Pischedda (Biology)
Assistant Professor

1306 Altschul By Appointment 212-854-9865 apischedda@barnard.edu

Joshua New(Psychology)
Assistant Professor

415A Milbank

M 4:00-6:00pm

212-854-3581

jnew@barnard.edu

Kara Pham (Psychology)
Lecturer

415M Milbank

T 9:00-10:00am (Diana, 2nd Fl);
W 1:30-2:30pm (415M Milbank)

212-851-9945

kpham@barnard.edu

Robert Remez (Psychology)
Professor

416C Milbank

W 2:00PM-3:00PM,
& by appointment

212-854-4247

remez@columbia.edu

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Danielle Feinberg 
Department Administrator, Psychology
N&B Program Administrator (AY18-19
415 Milbank Hall
212-854-2069
 
Melissa Flores
Department Administrator, Biology
1203 Altschul Hall
212-854-2437