Faculty and Staff

 

CORE FACULTY
Elizabeth Bauer (Biology)
Associate Professor
1114 Altschul   212-854-2349 ebauer@barnard.edu
John Glendinning (Biology)
Professor
1107 Altschul   212-854-4749 jglendin@barnard.edu

Peter Balsam (Psychology)
Professor, Program Director (AY18-19)

415H Milbank

 

212-854-5312

balsam@columbia.edu

Rae Silver (Psychology)
Professor
415I Milbank   212-854-5531 qr@columbia.edu

Russell Romeo (Psychology)
Associate Professor

415B Milbank

 

212-854-5903

rromeo@barnard.edu

Maria Fernandez (Neuroscience)
Assistant Professor

415H Milbank     mfernand@barnard.edu
ADVISING FACULTY

Alison Pischedda (Biology)
Assistant Professor

1306 Altschul   212-854-9865 apischedda@barnard.edu

Joshua New (Psychology)
Assistant Professor

415A Milbank

 

212-854-3581

jnew@barnard.edu

Kara Pham (Psychology)
Lecturer

415M Milbank

 

212-851-9945

kpham@barnard.edu

Robert Remez (Psychology)
Professor

416C Milbank

 

212-854-4247

remez@columbia.edu

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Christina Alfonso
Administrator, Neuroscience and Behavior Program
223 LeFrak, Barnard Hall
212-853-3191
 
Danielle Feinberg 
Department Administrator, Psycholog
415 Milbank Hall
212-854-2069
 
Melissa Flores
Department Administrator, Biology
1203 Altschul Hall
212-854-2437