Faculty and Staff

Name

Office

Office Hours 
(Fall 2016)

Phone

Email

Balsam, Peter
Professor

415H Milbank

T 2:00-4:00pm

212-854-5312

balsam@columbia.edu

Bauer, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor

1114 Altschul

By Appointment

212-854-2349

ebauer@barnard.edu

Glendinning, John I.
Professor, Program Director (SP17)

1107 Altschul

ON LEAVE FA16

212-854-4749

jglendin@barnard.edu

Hertz, Paul
Professor

1106 Altschul

By Appointment

212-854-2151

phertz@barnard.edu

New, Joshua
Assistant Professor

415A Milbank

Not Teaching FA16
 

212-854-3581

jnew@barnard.edu

Pham, Kara
Lecturer

407 Milbank

T 12:00-2:00pm

212-851-29945

kpham@barnard.edu

Remez, Robert 
Professor

416C Milbank

W 2:00PM-3:00PM &
By Appointment

212-854-4247

remez@columbia.edu

Romeo, Russell
Assistant Professor

415B Milbank

NOT TEACHING FA16

212-854-5903

rromeo@barnard.edu

Silver, Rae
Professor, Program Director (FA16)

415I Milbank

 

212-854-5531

qr@columbia.edu

Moore, Holly
Adjunct Assistant Professor

1206 Altschul NOT TEACHING FA16 212-854-2731 homoore@barnard.edu
Yetnikoff, Leora
Adjunct Assistant Professor
1206 Altschul   212-854-2731 lyetniko@barnard.Edu
 
Danielle Feinberg 
Department of Psychology
Program Administrator (FA16)
415 Milbank Hall
212-854-2069
 
Jacqueline Milligan
Department of Biology
Program Administrator (SP17)
1203 Altschul Hall
212-854-2437